Name of Governor	Date of appointment	Position	Term of office ends/ended	Attendance record 2016-17	Details of any other governance role currently held
Chris Defraine	01.09.15	Chair	01.09.19	5 of 7	N/A
John Sisman	N/A	Ex Officio (Headteacher)	N/A	1 of 1	N/A
Emma Murray	14.10.16	Vice Chair	14.10.20	7 of 7	N/A
Sam Boole	01.07.16	Staff Governor	01.07.20	7 of 7	N/A
Neil Buck	01.02.15	Co-opted Governor	01.02.19	7 of 7	N/A
Nathan Bowes	14.10.16	Co-opted Governor	14.10.20	7 of 7	N/A
Matthew Clayton	23.02.15	Parent Governor	23.02.19	7 of 7	N/A
Steven Dixon	14.10.16	Co-opted Governor	14.10.20	5 of 7	Member Trustee at St John's Primary Academy, Bracebridge Heath
Laura Gillanders	01.09.14	Member Trustee	Resigned 17.07.17	5 of 6	N/A
Andrew Cook	01.09.14	Trustee	Resigned 17.07.17	4 of 6	N/A
Stephen Hopkins	04.03.14	Member Trustee	Resigned 17.07.17	8 of 9	N/A
Jill Marston	N/A	Ex Officio	Resigned 17.07.17	9 of 9	N/A
Kirstie Fox	01.09.14	Non Member Trustee	Resigned 21.06.17	N/A	N/A

Ling Moor Governing Committee Information – September 2017